jump to search jump to main content

  • This Task has been designed for use by Students. For Students
The National Student Exchange provides students with the opportunity to study--at in-state tuition rates--at nearly 200 member colleges and universities in 48 states, three U.S. territories, the District of Columbia, and six Canadian provinces.


Latest release -

No Release Notes.


International Programs & Study Abroad
 Back to top